

29th - 31st AUGUST 2025

## 6<sup>th</sup> International and 16<sup>th</sup> National Conference of Indian College of Anaesthesiologists

Organised by
Department of Anaesthesiology and Critical Care, AIIMS Jodhpur

OFFICE BEARERS
ICA PRESIDENT

Dr Jayashree Sood

**ADVISOR** 

Dr B Radhakrishnan

CEO

Dr Baljit Singh

INTERNATIONAL DEAN

Dr Kumar Belani

NATIONAL DEAN

Dr Muralidhar Kanchi

ORGANISING TEAM PATRON

Dr Goverdhan Dutt Puri

**ADVISORS** 

Dr Sunanda Gupta

Dr Lalit Raiger

ORGANISING CHAIRMAN

Dr Pradeep Bhatia

**ORGANISING CO-CHAIRMAN** 

Dr Manoj Kamal

**ORGANISING SECRETARY** 

Dr Bharat Paliwal

**TREASURER** 

Dr Swati Chhabra

SCIENTIFIC CHAIRMAN

Dr Rakesh Kumar

WORKSHOP COORDINATOR

Dr Sadik Mohammed

ABSTRACT COORDINATOR

Dr Anita Chouhan

REGISTRATION

Dr Geeta Singariya

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Dr Nikhil Kothari

Dr Shilpa Goyal

Dr Priyanka Sethi

Dr Ankur Sharma

Dr Kamlesh Kumari

Dr Darshana Rathod

Dr Manbir Kaur

Dr Konica Chhitrolia

Dr Rashmi Syal

HOD AUTHORIZATION LETTE	R
-------------------------	---

VENUE: CONFERENCE: HOTEL INDANA PALACE, JODHPUR | WORKSHOP: AIIMS, JODHPUR

This is to certify that Mr/Ms	is a PG
student in the department of	in our
College/University/Institute. He/she will b	pe participating in ICACON 2025 to be held
at Jodhpur from 29th -31st August 2025.	
Date	Signature

**Designation** Seal